This repository has no description

app: only destroy clients in Debug build master

We only clean up clients in Debug mode so we can check for memory leaks without failing for this. We don't care about it in any other mode since we are exiting anyways and we want to do it fast. If we destroy, our readthread could panic so we don't do it unless we have to. I first attempted to use a selfpipe poll to get the clients to exit cleanly, however the tls library does not work nicely with poll - we end up not reading until the timeout is done. So instead, we do it this way Signed-off-by: Tim Culverhouse <tim@timculverhouse.com>


+10 -3
1 changed file