Your atProto identity (DID and handle) will be preserved. You can still use your Bluesky account and other atProto apps. Only your Coves-specific data will be removed.
{{else}}
To delete your Coves account, you'll need to sign in first to verify your identity.
When you delete your account:
All your Coves data will be permanently removed (posts, comments, votes, subscriptions)
Your atProto identity (DID and handle) will be preserved
You can still use your Bluesky account and other atProto apps
@
Please enter your handle to continue
You'll be redirected to your atproto provider to authorize this action.